top of page
Search

What is Wrong?

Everything that isn't right is wrong! I never accept what is wrong and I always choose what is right for all of creation. What is right chooses truth equality and abundance for all life in a peaceful thriving universe. Money is wrong. Abundance for all is right. Leaders are wrong. Individual and collective responsibility is right. War is wrong always. Peace is right always. Polluting is wrong. Clean thriving life is right. I call my health care provider and it takes 3 AI and 2 human responses to start getting what I need. Were we all doing what we love AI'S would not exist! The world and the universe would be fulfilling.

share www.unitefirst.org


Comments


Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page